SEPULTURA Performing -“Apes Of God” With DEATH ANGEL’s Guitarist

Sepultura rolled out a series of covers of their own material throughout quarantine under the title SepulQuarta, and will release the collection as a live album called SepulQuarta on August 13. You can check out the band playing through their 2003 track “Apes Of God” with Death Angel guitarist Rob Cavestany from the album above.

  1. “Territory” feat. David Ellefson (ex-Megadeth)
  2. “Cut-Throat” feat. Scott Ian (Anthrax)
  3. “Sepulnation” feat. Danko Jones (Danko Jones)
  4. “Inner Self” feat. Phil Rind (Sacred Reich)
  5. “Hatred Aside” feat. Angélica Burns (Hatefulmurder), Mayara Puertas (Torture Squad) & Fernanda Lira (Crypta)
  6. “Mask” feat. Devin Townsend (Devin Townsend)
  7. “Fear, Pain, Chaos, Suffering” feat. Emmily Barreto (Far From Alaska)
  8. “Vandals Nest” feat. Alex Skolnick (Testament)
  9. “Slave New World” feat. Matthew K. Heafy (Trivium)
  10. “Ratamahatta” feat. Joao Barone & Charles Gavin
  11. “Apes Of God” feat. Rob Cavestany (Death Angel)
  12. “Phantom Self” feat. Mark Holcomb (Periphery)
  13. “Slaves Of Pain” feat. Frédéric Leclercq (Kreator) & Marcello Pompeu (Korzus)
  14. “Kaiowas” feat. Rafael Bittencourt (Angra)
  15. “Orgasmatron” feat. Phil Campbell (ex-Motörhead)

Pre-orders for SepulQuarta are available here.

Source From: Metal Injection